« Home

Spontaneous Watercolor - May-Aug 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 10:00 AM


Explore watercolor and ink using a simple, no drawing process that I call "Spontaneous Watercolor." This is a great class for beginners to explore how watercolor works through the use of paint, water, two brushes and simple marks and shapes. Then, learn how to add ink to make it come alive. This popular 2-hour class is offered on several dates over the next few months: Fri, May 10 at 2:00-4:00 Sat, June 8 at 1:00-3:00 Wed, July 24 at 10:00-12:00 Thurs, August 8 at 1:00-3:00 Cost:  $45. I provide all the supplies and the use of tools, so all you need to bring is yourself and your friends! Class size is limited to 8, so please register early!

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/spontaneous-watercolor-may-aug-2019-tickets-61108151125?aff=aff0eventful

Improve this event listing

Venue

427 East Colorado Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Theater Events
Tuesday, Aug 6, 10:00 AM
Wednesday, Aug 7, 1:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 10:30 AM
More Events at Cottonwood Center for the Arts
Saturday, Jul 20, 10:30 AM
Tuesday, Jul 23, 10:00 AM
Friday, Aug 23, 1:00 PM
More Events on July 24, 2019
Wednesday, Jul 24, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jul 24, 9:00 AM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Colorado Springs / Pueblo Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send